For information on volume discounts, please contact us.
- Tasks and milestones are debited from your account
- Duplication of existing plans will not debit your account
- Sharing a file with another OVERGantt user does not debit your account
- Importing plans created externally from another application will debit your account
- If a task or milestone is deleted within 10 minutes of its creation, it will be credited back to your account